Contact Us:

CEO/President:

Ralf Nosic

C: (573) 268-5921

O: (573) 443-5343

F: (573) 445-7778

E: ralf@midwestelectronicsystems.com

 

Vice President/Accounts Payable:

Elizabeth Nosic

O: (573) 443-5343

F: (573) 445-7778

E: elizabeth@midwestelectronicsystems.com

 

Service Manager:

Megan Kegin

O: (314) 569-2814

F: (573) 445-7778

E: megan@midwestelectronicsystems.com

 

End-User Sales Representative:

Sarah Malicoat

C: (314) 853-7197

O: (314) 569-2814

F: (314) 667-3721

E: sarah@midwestelectronicsystems.com

         

Sales & Project Manager:

Eric Vanzo

C: (314) 249-0722

O: (314) 569-2814

F: (314) 667-3721

E: eric@midwestelectronicsystems.com

 

Bids / Project Coordinator:

Stefan Nosic

C: (314) 496-5249

O: (314) 569-2814

F: (314) 667-3721

E: stefan@midwestelectronicsystems.com

 

Senior Technician:

Kevin Orr

C: (314) 853-6052

O: (314) 569-2814

F: (314) 667-3721

E: kevino@midwestelectronicsystems.com